Ir al contenido

Flat in House with garden near airport and metro

Perfil de usuario de Anne
Anne

Flat in House with garden near airport and metro

Bungalow completo
4 huéspedes1 habitación2 camas1 baño
4 huéspedes
1 habitación
2 camas
1 baño
Anne tiene la categoría de Superhost
Los Superhosts son anfitriones con experiencia y valoraciones excelentes que se esfuerzan para que la estancia de sus huéspedes sea siempre perfecta.

Lovely flat with a Scandinavian touch in my house. Completely new renovated,- with privat bath, kitchen, bedroom and own entrance.
The apartment is in our light basement which we only use for guest and my office.
The house is located 5min walk from metro and 1 min from bus.
You can get to the Center in 15 minutes and airport in 10.
The apartment is perfect for a couples,- or friends. Kids and pets are welcome! I am a single mom and have a small dog and one 3years girl(:
we live in the upstairs.

Servicios

Wifi
Cocina
Secadora
Secador de pelo
No disponible: Detector de monóxido de carbono
El anfitrión todavía no indica si la vivienda cuenta con un detector de monóxido de carbono.
Alojamiento entero
Tendrás el espacio para ti y solo lo compartirás con las personas con las que viajas.

Distribución de las camas

Habitación 1
1 cama matrimonial

Disponibilidad

Reseñas

24 evaluaciones
Comunicación
5.0
Llegada
5.0
Veracidad
4.9
Limpieza
4.9
Ubicación
4.9
Calidad
4.8
Perfil de usuario de Юлия
Юлия
octubre de 2018
Our stay was super smooth and nice,thanks to Anne for everything
Perfil de usuario de Sergii
Sergii
marzo de 2018
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Perfil de usuario de Mathilde
Mathilde
marzo de 2018
Anne is an amazing host. She was abroad when we came to her home but she is very reactive and answer to all your questions or needs. She gave us some advice. She came home just before our departure and it was a pleasure to finally meet her :)
Perfil de usuario de Ivan
Ivan
enero de 2018
Anne Sofie is a wonderful host. She is absolutely willing to help you, communicative, easy going. You will love her, her daughter and her beautiful dog Isla. The apartment is great, cosy, clean and spacious, with everything you need available. Location is super, maybe a little…
Perfil de usuario de Константин
Константин
enero de 2018
Прекрасно провели новогодние каникулы всей семьёй. Очень гостеприимная общительная хозяйка. Милая дружелюбная собака самоед. Апартаменты расположены близко к метро, рядом два супермаркета, остановки автобусов. Рекомендуем!
Perfil de usuario de Pavlos
Pavlos
diciembre de 2017
Overall a great host, maybe the best i have ever stayed. She was really helpful with many tips on where to go eat and what we should see, not doing it just to do get a good rating but because she did really care for us having a great time during our stay !
Perfil de usuario de Valerie
Valerie
diciembre de 2017
Anne has been an excellent host for us. She gave us hints on what to do in Kopenhagen, helped us a lot. The apartment is in the vicinity of the city centre, so you are quickly in the centre by metro or bus (the bus is directly in front of the house) and in the evening it's quite…

Anfitrión: Anne

Copenhague, DinamarcaSe registró en septiembre de 2011
Perfil de usuario de Anne
42 evaluaciones
Verificado
Anne es un SuperhostLos Superhost son anfitriones con mucha experiencia y evaluaciones excelentes que se esfuerzan al máximo por ofrecer a los huéspedes estancias maravillosas.
Single mom with a 4 year old girl and a Samoyed dog. I am self employed and runs around a lot else I work from home and is therefore available all the time. I love being a host- and I happy to help when I can.
Atención a los huéspedes
I am happy to help with everything. Just let me know what you need. If you prefer to be private that's also fine with us. Come and go as you like from your own entrance.
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Cosas que debes tener en cuenta

Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 11:00
Llegada
A partir de las 14:00
Salida
11:00

Normas de la casa

  • Prohibido fumar
  • No se admiten fiestas o eventos
  • Admite mascotas