Ir al contenido

Comfortable & private room near City & Airport

Perfil de usuario de Kate
Kate

Comfortable & private room near City & Airport

Habitación privada en bungalow
2 huéspedesestudio1 cama1 baño compartido
2 huéspedes
estudio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
Kate tiene la categoría de Superhost
Los Superhosts son anfitriones con experiencia y valoraciones excelentes que se esfuerzan para que la estancia de sus huéspedes sea siempre perfecta.

This private bedroom is one of the middle rooms in our 2.5 bedroom house. Close to shops, transport, the airport, & surrounded by parklands. It is in the Inner West of Sydney 8 mins by train to city & 26 mins to Bondi. Trendy Newtown and Marrickville are nearby. A welcoming home. I live in a separate self-contained area at the rear of the property. There is a large eat-in kitchen with cooking basics to allow for self-catering & a large bathroom with a washer.

Servicios

Wifi
Cocina
Zona para trabajar con computadoras
Secador de pelo
No disponible: Detector de monóxido de carbono
El anfitrión todavía no indica si la vivienda cuenta con un detector de monóxido de carbono.

Disponibilidad

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Margaux
Margaux
enero de 2019
Kate is very nice
Perfil de usuario de Decathlon
Decathlon
noviembre de 2018
My stay with Kate and her family was lovely. I was provided with everything I required for my stay, invited to enjoy their company when I was at home, and given privacy and space when I required it. I'd highly recommend her property for anybody visiting Sydeny for any length of…

Este anfitrión tiene 40 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Anfitrión: Kate

SydneySe registró en mayo de 2015
Perfil de usuario de Kate
42 evaluaciones
Verificado
Kate es un SuperhostLos Superhost son anfitriones con mucha experiencia y evaluaciones excelentes que se esfuerzan al máximo por ofrecer a los huéspedes estancias maravillosas.
I'm a community minded and outgoing person. I enjoy meeting new people and I am genuinely inerested in the lived expereince of others. I have a busy working and social life. I sing in a choir, and like most civilised people I enjoy theatre, art and all the finer things in life…
Atención a los huéspedes
I'm usually nearby and I am happy to provide anything needed for the kitchen or to give advice about how to get around.
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Cosas que debes tener en cuenta

Llegada: De 15:00 a 22:00
Salida: 10:00
Llegada
De 15:00 a 22:00
Salida
10:00

Normas de la casa

  • Prohibido fumar
  • No se admiten mascotas
  • No se admiten fiestas o eventos