Omite el contenido

Fantastic family house with garden close to center

Perfil de usuario de Pauline
Pauline

Fantastic family house with garden close to center

4 huéspedes3 habitaciones3 camas1 baño
4 huéspedes
3 habitaciones
3 camas
1 baño
Alojamiento entero
Dispondrás de toda la vivienda (casa) para ti.

This gorgeous large family house with GARDEN is in a great and safe neighborhood. you find shops and supermarkets on walking distance. There is an easy and quick tram on walking distance too that takes you the heart of the city in 10-15 min, you can parc your car on the street in front of the house. A very unique and “gezellig” house.
There is a big playground just around the corner in a very safe and child friendly rara.

Servicios

Wifi
Secadora de pelo
Plancha
Zona para trabajar con computadoras portátiles.
No disponible: Detector de humo
No disponible: Alarma de monóxido de carbono
El anfitrión no indicó si hay detectores de humo o monóxido de carbono en la propiedad.

Distribución de las camas

Habitación 1
1 cama doble
Habitación 2
1 cama individual
Habitación 3
1 cama individual

Disponibilidad

Reseñas

12 reseñas
Limpieza
4.7
Precisión
4.3
Comunicación
4.8
Perfil de usuario de Alex
Alex
noviembre de 2017
The place is not close to the centre, but there is a supermarket and a few cafes nearby. The house itself is very nice and is actually better than the photos. The bedrooms are great. The living room is fantastic :)
Perfil de usuario de Benjamin
Benjamin
noviembre de 2017
Nice place!
Perfil de usuario de Johannes
Johannes
noviembre de 2017
The house was clean and really good decorated. Furthermore, the host was open and friendly, ready to help. The place is located quite next to the tram station which brings you straight to the city center where you can go shopping. All in all a great trip and a great place to stay…
Perfil de usuario de Tony
Tony
octubre de 2017
Tolle Unterkunft, tolle Lage. Haus steht aber wohl zum Verkauf. So lange es noch geht, würde ich es auf jeden Fall noch ein mal nutzen
Perfil de usuario de Andrew
Andrew
octubre de 2017
There was a shambolic episode with the fragile blinds; they fell off after pulling on them once and the host requested that we pay £185 for their repair. Also, the third bed was unprepared and there was a general lack of cleanliness, particularly regarding the bedding and the…
Perfil de usuario de Dennis
Dennis
octubre de 2017
Well done !!!
Perfil de usuario de Takin
Takin
septiembre de 2017
It was a fast and easy booking 12 hours before check in. Everything was good, parking just 10-20meters away from the House. The Rooms didn't made up to our exceptions, it wasn't what we expected. But it was still good! :) t

Anfitrión: Pauline

Se registró en julio de 2017
Perfil de usuario de Pauline
12 reseñas
Interacción con los huéspedes
You can ask me anything and I am always there you if you need any information.
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara proteger tus pagos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Cosas que no puedes olvidar

Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 11:00
Llegada
A partir de las 15:00
Salida
11:00

Reglas de la casa

  • Prohibido fumar
  • No se admiten mascotas
  • Está prohibido hacer fiestas o eventos

Cancelaciones

Actividades cerca de este alojamiento