Ir al contenido

Comfy Den with Private Bath in Rozzie- sleeps 2

Perfil de usuario de Linda
Linda

Comfy Den with Private Bath in Rozzie- sleeps 2

Habitación privada en casa adosada
2 huéspedes1 habitación1 cama1 baño privado
2 huéspedes
1 habitación
1 cama
1 baño privado
Ubicación fantástica
El 91 % de los últimos huéspedes han valorado con 5 estrellas la ubicación.
Linda tiene la categoría de Superhost
Los Superhosts son anfitriones con experiencia y valoraciones excelentes que se esfuerzan para que la estancia de sus huéspedes sea siempre perfecta.
Impecable
8 huéspedes recientes han dicho que este alojamiento está impecable.

Fun, safe, diverse, quiet neighborhood accessible to downtown by a bus around the corner that takes you to Forest Hills station. Free on-street parking. This is a basement den with a private 3/4 bathroom ( shower, toilet, sink). The sectional converts to a double bed and attached single bed. Private TV. Access to first floor kitchen and half bath. Light American breakfast ingredients provided: toast, cereal, coffee, tea, yogurt. Light cooking permitted. Clean home with AC.

Servicios

Chimenea interior
Wifi
Desayuno
Zona para trabajar con computadoras

Distribución de las camas

Habitación 1
1 sofá cama
Zonas comunes
1 cama queen size,1 cama individual

Disponibilidad

16 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Mark
Mark
septiembre de 2019
Linda's house is sparkling clean, spacious and comfortable. It's located in a nice, quiet neighborhood, very close to a bus stop. Linda is an excellent host who promptly responded to our inquiries, she was also very helpful upon our arrival, giving us all kinds of useful…
Perfil de usuario de Yunus
Yunus
agosto de 2019
It is simply the best. She is a great person. Her place is great, it has everything one can need during a stay. She helps with almost with everything. You can enjoy a time during your stay at her place.
Perfil de usuario de Thanisa Pie
Thanisa Pie
julio de 2019
Linda is such a sweet host. She made sure that everything is alright. Pretty clear for all the rules in the house. She made things much easier for checking-in and staying there. She provided different kinds of breakfast for her guests. My mom and I had a wonderful time there…
Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Sarah
julio de 2019
I’ve stayed at Linda’s place three times now and it’s brilliant. Preliminary contact is friendly and efficient and the house is a delight - spacious, very well-appointed and immaculately clean. A great location for me and a real feeling of ‘coming home’ at the end of the day.
Perfil de usuario de Meenakshi
Meenakshi
junio de 2019
Linda's place was very comfortable. It's a bit off the beaten path, but the house is worth it. It's a lovely house, and the space is super clean. Linda's thought of everything, and she's a very welcoming host. The walk down to the square is short - about 6 minutes- and you can…
Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Sarah
mayo de 2019
I've just returned to the UK from my second stay at Linda's place. I was in a different room and it was just as delightful. Linda is hospitable and easy, the house is immaculate and well-appointed, and all the kitchen notes are friendly and inviting. Tip top all round.
Perfil de usuario de Paulina
Paulina
abril de 2019
Linda was very nice and helpful! It was no problem to check in a bit earlier than normal check in time. When we got there she showed us around the place and she was always reachable when we had a question! We liked the free breakfast that came with our stay :)

Anfitrión: Linda

Boston, MassachusettsSe registró en mayo de 2014
Perfil de usuario de Linda
252 evaluaciones
4 Recomendaciones
Verificado
Linda es un SuperhostLos Superhost son anfitriones con mucha experiencia y evaluaciones excelentes que se esfuerzan al máximo por ofrecer a los huéspedes estancias maravillosas.
I recently retired from work in the school district. My two wonderful adult sons live in their own homes in Boston. Camping, bicycling, music, reading, and quiet time with friends and family are what I enjoy. I love going to church and being part of the church community. Boston…
Atención a los huéspedes
I’m happy to help you with your plans and with questions about the neighborhood, Local attractions, and transportation. My room and bathroom are on a separate floor, so when you want privacy, you definitely can have that as well.
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Cosas que debes tener en cuenta

Llegada: De 14:00 a 22:00
Salida: 11:00
Llegada
De 14:00 a 22:00
Salida
11:00

Normas de la casa

  • No adecuado para bebés (menores de 2 años)
  • Prohibido fumar
  • No se admiten mascotas
  • No se admiten fiestas o eventos