Ir al contenido

2 bdrm guest apt. Allergy sensitive & pet-free

Perfil de usuario de Tammy & Larry
Tammy & Larry

2 bdrm guest apt. Allergy sensitive & pet-free

Suite entera con entrada independiente
4 huéspedes2 habitaciones3 camas1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 habitaciones
3 camas
1 baño
Fantástico proceso de llegada
El 100 % de los últimos huéspedes han valorado con 5 estrellas el proceso de llegada.
Tammy & Larry tiene la categoría de Superhost
Los Superhosts son anfitriones con experiencia y valoraciones excelentes que se esfuerzan para que la estancia de sus huéspedes sea siempre perfecta.
Impecable
4 huéspedes recientes han dicho que este alojamiento está impecable.

Two (2) Bedroom Guest Apartment you really want to stay here! - Tucked away on a hillside, overlooking the city, we are situated in a serene, natural, treed setting. Country-like environment right in the city!

Servicios

Wifi
Cocina
Estacionamiento gratuito en las instalaciones
Televisión por cable
Alojamiento entero
Tendrás el espacio para ti y solo lo compartirás con las personas con las que viajas.

Distribución de las camas

Habitación 1
1 cama queen size
Habitación 2
2 camas individuales

Disponibilidad

Reseñas

17 evaluaciones
Comunicación
5.0
Veracidad
4.9
Llegada
4.9
Limpieza
4.8
Ubicación
4.8
Calidad
4.7
Perfil de usuario de Gabriel
Gabriel
septiembre de 2019
Tammy and Larry are great hosts. They are loving and very helpful. They are our first friends here in London. The place was just as the pictures show, beautiful. We loved to rest outside in the yard.
Perfil de usuario de Tammy & Larry
Respuesta de Tammy & Larry:
Gabriel, Thank you for your comments and we are so thrilled that you enjoyed the outdoor surroundings as well... makes it a special get-away here. Welcome to London!
septiembre de 2019
Perfil de usuario de Pete
Pete
agosto de 2019
Tammy and Larry have a lovely home in a park like setting yet in the middle of the city. They are great hosts and quickly responded to any questions or concerns we had. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for rest and relaxation in a quiet setting.
Perfil de usuario de Jason
Jason
abril de 2019
We had a wonderful stay! We were in London for a month visiting family and the apartment served as a great "homebase". It is a short walk to Springbank Park, which is perfect for walks or runs next to the river. The apartment itself was a quiet sanctuary, and very spacious. We…
Perfil de usuario de Tammy & Larry
Respuesta de Tammy & Larry:
Thank you Jason and Laura for the kind review. We're so glad to have met you and shared a couple visits with you also. Of course you are welcome for a return stay and/or visit when next in our area.
abril de 2019
Perfil de usuario de 坦
diciembre de 2018
This is a best place to go If u want to experience local life in Canada!Tammy and Larry are the best host I've seen. It is just a bit far away from UWO,but it will be fine as long as u check the bus schedule before,
Perfil de usuario de Tammy & Larry
Respuesta de Tammy & Larry:
Erica, Thank you for your lovely comments and additional note that "Everything is nice and sweet, we feel like home:)" because that is our goal for our guests. Getting to UWO is easy and direct. Our local transit bus #2132 Springbank is typically less than 20 minutes direct…
diciembre de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Michael
Michael
septiembre de 2018
Lovey place. Just minutes from everything but once back home you are tucked away in a beautiful wooded area with squirrels playing on the lawn; blue jays, woodpeckers and other birds by the bird bath; it is just such a beautiful serene setting and so relaxing.
Perfil de usuario de Tammy & Larry
Respuesta de Tammy & Larry:
Thank you
septiembre de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Wanda
Wanda
agosto de 2018
Comfy beds, great hosts, reasonably priced, close to Springbank Park and with everything you'll ever need..
Perfil de usuario de Brian
Brian
julio de 2018
Tammy and Larry's home is really lovely and in such a lovely environment conveniently located in London. Best of all they are terrific hosts and wonderful people. Easy to relax and enjoy there.
Perfil de usuario de Tammy & Larry
Respuesta de Tammy & Larry:
Brian and family, thank you for your kind review. You were a pleasure to host! We wish you and your family all the best and feel free to connect again in the future as we would not hesitate to welcome you for a return stay. Tammy and Larry
julio de 2018

Anfitrión: Tammy & Larry

Londres, CanadáSe registró en junio de 2014
Perfil de usuario de Tammy & Larry
18 evaluaciones
Verificado
Tammy & Larry es un SuperhostLos Superhost son anfitriones con mucha experiencia y evaluaciones excelentes que se esfuerzan al máximo por ofrecer a los huéspedes estancias maravillosas.
For over 24 years, my husband and I have been offering a peaceful and relaxing get-away to business travelers and vacationers as well as local residents experiencing housing transition. We recently joined AirBnB and enjoy being AirBnB hosts. We love meeting people, sharing…
Atención a los huéspedes
We really enjoy meeting people and take direction from our guests in terms of our hosting style... we can be as involved or separate as our guests prefer. We give you your space! We hope our guests enjoy their stay with us. Your enjoyment is a priority to us. We're always…
Idiomas: English
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Políticas

Normas de la casa

No se admiten mascotas
Prohibido fumar y organizar fiestas o eventos
El horario de check-in es de 16:00 a 20:00 y el check-out es antes de las 11:00