Ir al contenido

Gorgeous studio Monti area 4 blocks bytheColisseum

Perfil de usuario de Laura
Laura

Gorgeous studio Monti area 4 blocks bytheColisseum

Departamento entero
3 huéspedes1 habitación3 camas1 baño
3 huéspedes
1 habitación
3 camas
1 baño
Secadora
Este es uno de los pocos lugares de la zona que cuenta con este servicio.

El alojamiento

Remodeled with antique furniture,beam ceiling,hardwood floor,value tiles,Pagoda studio is strategically located in one of the most exciting areas of Downtown Rome,Monti neighborhood.
Monti neighborhood is an area tucked between Nazionale and Cavour street.
The apartment is just few blocks by the Colisseum, Roman Forum and piazza Venezia, 15 minutes walking from Trevi Fountain,20 minutes from Pantheon,piazza Navona, Spanish Steps.
Just after you exit the building you'll find many restaurants (Italian,Japanese,Indian,Argentine),trattorias,wine bar,groceries,supermarkets,post office,bank.coffee shop,ice-cream stores antique shops.
And if you like walking or running,Oppio Hill is right by the house.
Metro Cavour line B and bus 117 3 minutes walking.
Convenient bus routes in Nazionale and Cavour Buses (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) and more.

The property, 1st Italian floor (only one flight up of stairs) 2 windows with double glazed onto the main street,comprises:
a queen size bed (cm 182x202)
( a folding bed for the 3rd guest or a baby cot on demand )
a fully equipped kitchenette ( stovetop,fridge oven, dishwasher,pots and pans,toaster,blender,coffee maker)
a dining corner for 4-guests
a wardrobe
a book-case
sat TV,DVD,cd/radio,internet wifi& cable,A/C
shower/bathroom,hairdryer
Good quality of linens provided.
Beside the apartment,in a hallway:
a common laundry room (shared wih another apartment) with wash/dryer,iron,iron-boarding,sink,vacuum cleaner;
a bicycle/luggage storage
Terrace of 70sqm on the rooftop(table,chairs,deckchairs provided)with a Colisseum's view temporarily closed in 2016 Ask to the owner if is possible visiting it.

Servicios

Ascensor
Secadora
Cocina
Televisión por cable
Alojamiento entero
Tendrás el espacio para ti y solo lo compartirás con las personas con las que viajas.

Distribución de las camas

Habitación 1
1 cama queen size,1 sofá

Accesibilidad

Ascensor

Disponibilidad

38 evaluaciones

Anfitrión: Laura

Roma, ItaliaSe registró en octubre de 2008
Perfil de usuario de Laura
140 evaluaciones
I've a degree in Art History
Atención a los huéspedes
My housekeeper and I always are taking care of the apartments and guests,we arrange the check in and check out in time,and we're coming at the apartment for any emergency or issue. The housekeeper is working in the building every day for 3-4hours sometimes the week end too. The…
Idiomas: English, Español
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Cosas que debes tener en cuenta

Llegada: De 12:00 a 14:00
Salida: 11:00
Llegada
De 12:00 a 14:00
Salida
11:00

Normas de la casa

  • No adecuado para bebés (menores de 2 años)
  • Prohibido fumar
  • No se admiten fiestas o eventos
  • Admite mascotas