Ir al contenido

double bed in a shared flat

Perfil de usuario de Maximilian
Maximilian

double bed in a shared flat

Habitación privada en departamento
2 huéspedes1 habitación2 camas1 baño compartido
2 huéspedes
1 habitación
2 camas
1 baño compartido

I´m renting a 12sqm room in a shared flat with kitchen and bath. The flat is in Neukölln and there are many cheap supermarket, bars and restraints around. You´re well connected to the city with two subway lines and the S-Bahn (about 5 minutes away)

Servicios

Wifi
Cocina
Zona para trabajar con computadoras
Lavadora
No disponible: Detector de humo
No disponible: Detector de monóxido de carbono
El anfitrión todavía no indica si la vivienda cuenta con detectores de humo o monóxido de carbono.

Distribución de las camas

Habitación 1
1 cama matrimonial

Disponibilidad

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Dominika
Dominika
noviembre de 2017
Max's apartement is very cool, we really liked the room. We were welcomed by Arthur, Max's flatmate, who was very nice and showed us the room. Next day, we met Max himself, who was very kind as well. I definitely recommend him as a host. :)
Perfil de usuario de Denis
Denis
noviembre de 2017
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Perfil de usuario de Amen
Amen
septiembre de 2015
My stay here was great, I was welcomed by his flat mate instead as Maximilian was out (my fault since my arrival was delayed) who was nice and kindly provided me with the information I needed. The room was just as described and very clean :) The neighbourhood is great with…
Perfil de usuario de Jaina
Jaina
septiembre de 2015
Max and his flat mate are very nice and accommodating. They helped me with understanding the bahn and provided me with a map. Max also helped me with a booking. I didn't get much time to interact with either of them but they are nice guys and really made it comfortable for me…
Perfil de usuario de Simon
Simon
septiembre de 2015
Wonderful cozy flat, spacious and bright. Max is a great guy who will do anything to make you feel welcome.

Anfitrión: Maximilian

Berlín, AlemaniaSe registró en agosto de 2015
Perfil de usuario de Maximilian
5 evaluaciones
Hello, :) since a year I live with two old school friends in comfy flat. One of them is doing actually a little journey, so we decided to rent his room. Shortly about me: I´m studying since two years mechanical engineering. I like to read and to play guitar. So may we could…
Idiomas: English, Deutsch
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Cosas que debes tener en cuenta

Llegada: De 09:00 a 20:00
Salida: 14:00
Llegada
De 09:00 a 20:00
Salida
14:00

Normas de la casa

Otras cosas que debes tener en cuenta:
  • Es necesario utilizar las escaleras